Twin Falls Storage

330 Eastland Dr. S , Twin Falls, ID 83301

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 58 Reviews
5 Stars - 58 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bada bing, bada boom....u will luv it..
Tammy Varner
June 30, 2019
Extremely clean and well kept, Great Security, Great Hours. ANDREW & KYLE are EXCELLENT for all the Customer Service needs!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Edith Gonzalez
April 15, 2019
Very Kind and Generous highly recommended
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Lance
April 3, 2019
Good prices, units are very secure and the men in charge are extremely nice. Thank you Twin Falls Storage !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you TFS
Steve Rietdorf
April 3, 2019
Wonder experience... Extremely clean... Safe secure property!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pearson
March 29, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean Clean Clean !
Missy Ann
March 11, 2019
Staff are super nice and incredibly helpful. Property is clean, the unit itself is the cleanest one I've ever rented. Surprisingly cheap too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you Boys
Lin Hurley
February 11, 2019
The staff is always very kind and helpful. The units are clean, well maintained, and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Twin Falls Storage
lizandra duenas
February 11, 2019
This facility has been so wonderful to me and my husband. I've been storing with them for over 3 years. They always maintain to keep the roads and buildings clean, along with a smile on their face at all times. Great place to store.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly staff, clean facility, and very secure.
Adrian
February 4, 2019
I have been using this facility for about a year. It's always clean and my 3 sometimes 4 units I feel are protected. Kyle & Andrew (the managers)are saints.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect size storage for a very reasonable price.
Kim
January 25, 2019
Very easy to select and rent the unit online. I was greeted by a very friendly manager. The unit appears to have been vacuumed ( Nice and Clean ) ! Thank you Boys ! -Kim
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TFS Storage
Lisa Ross
January 7, 2019
Very secure location. Easy access to units for your convenience. Lights conveniently located for security. Units have concrete floors plus walls to the ceiling so each unit is very secure to prevent access from your neighbors units. Well maintained grounds and excellent ownership who take care and pride in the facility .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Twin Falls Self Storage
Marcy K
January 7, 2019
Twin Falls Self Storage goes beyond all expectation of a self storage unit business would be. I was building a home and had two units filled with boxes that was delivered to the storage unit. And when I had furniture delivered unexpectedly, they even found guys to move the furniture from the truck and into the storage units. I don't know what I would have done without them being on the spot and taking care of me. I could always count on Twin Falls Self Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Twin Falls Storage
January 5, 2019
Thank you boys!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Affordable and Easy!
December 17, 2018
Excellent location with service to match. Very clean facility. Thank you guys !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you Kyle with Twin Falls Storage !
PJ Aaron
December 17, 2018
I rented here a few months ago for my need for temporary storage. Kyle seamlessly helped me through the rental process. He was very efficient from start to finish. I vacated my account today and he was also there to help me in closing my space and making sure everything worked out for the duration of my stay. I will definitely be using this facility in the future and recommend this location in particular to all of my friends and relatives.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you Twin Falls Storage Units !
Ashley Rodrigues
November 5, 2018
We are moving, so I need storage for while. Andrew was do helpful, and patient to answer very nicely all of my questions. Thank you for your professionalism.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TWIN FALLS STORAGE
Alan James Hester
September 25, 2018
This place is awesome!!!! Its easy to get to. I don't have to worry about my stuff. They had the right storage for me and everybody out there. If anybody want a storage unit give these guys a call. Thanks Alan James Hester
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Twin Falls Storage
Roxanne Sotta
September 25, 2018
I had a storage unit with them for over a year and their customer service is always very friendly and helpful!!! This place is awesome and I will definitely use them in the future if I ever need a storage unit. I highly recommend this company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is GREAT
September 21, 2018
Very helpful office manager. Helped me find the right unit, explained the rental agreement, insurance, and everything else I would need. Took the time, and I appreciated that very much! Would highly recommend this location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage In the MV
Travis Bean
September 21, 2018
This was a clean property with awesome staff! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Twin Falls Storage A+
Mike L Huntington
September 21, 2018
Very warm and friendly staff. The booking experience was very smooth. Kyle and Andrew took great care of us and went the extra mile to make sure we had all needed information.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks Twin Falls Storage
Trisha Davis
August 27, 2018
I have been through many storage facilities and this is by far the best one ever! 100% due to the over the top friendly staff. I was in a rush with my movers showing up early and hadn’t secured my unit yet. Kyle was very accommodating and got me through the contract thoroughly and in lightening speed. Great customer service!!! Like
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Most excellent experience!
Galen Diehl
August 22, 2018
I rented a space for our truck and trailer rig while we rode motorcycles for a couple weeks. Kyle and team made the rental process very easy and the cost was very reasonable! Will definitely use again if services needed!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Twin Falls Storage Units
Jean Clark
May 9, 2018
Kyle was very helpful. I felt like he wasn’t just trying to get my money, but he actually wanted to help me get the right sized storage area for the best price. They take security and cleanliness very seriously. Overall great experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you !
Dr. Martin Hale JR
March 27, 2018
I called to make reservation. Super easy and helpful. Even let me move in from out of state on a Sunday afternoon. Super helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Twin Falls Storage You Are AWESOME ! 5 Stars
March 27, 2018
Had a great experience moving in to TFStorage. When I did not estimate how much stuff I was moving in, they managed to find me a bigger unit that I could rent. All in all, would definitely recommend. Thanks Gentlemen !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this place !
Ronald Moore
February 8, 2018
I absolutely love this place! They truly have the best customer service. Always extremely helpful and go above and beyond to assist you when needed. Would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage Units
Clark Kibbery
February 8, 2018
AndRew and Kyle were very helpful with my mothers move in. Facility was super clean. Would highly recommend Twin Falls Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TF Storage
Katie Stevenson
February 8, 2018
They are so friendly and helpful.. ALWAYS excellent customer service and going above and beyond for their customers!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
~Twin Falls Storage ~ Thank You ~
Brynn McManus
January 23, 2018
I love this place.. both Andrew and Kyle are very helpful, caring,efficient. If i need to use storage in future I will check with them first. Thank you both of you...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
Janice H
January 23, 2018
Kyle and Andrew are both really great, friendly and helpful. Because of them I never have to worry about the storage of my car. I highly recommend them, you just can't get better service or nicer people anywhere.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Well Kept Storage
Robbin R
January 23, 2018
A very well kept storage. Very friendly staff and always clean when I stop by . Hands down one of the best storage places I've ever used. Great prices as well!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you TFS
Kent Weeks Jr
January 23, 2018
I rented a 10x20 unit last week. The gentleman that helped me was great. He was obviously engaged in the business and had a great sense of pride. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TFS Friends
Kasey
December 29, 2017
I have been a customer of Twin Falls Storage for quite some time. Kyle & Andrew are the greatest. I was recently involved in a pretty severe motorcycle accident and had to wait for my short term disability to kick in before I could make a payment. Kyle & Andrew were very understanding and assisted me in every way catching up my space rent. These gentlemen are always friendly and have the best customer service ever!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Edward Coen
December 27, 2017
Excellent customer service at the Twin Falls Storage . I rented a space from them at 1 in the afternoon. By 4 that afternoon I had already delivered a load of household items to my unit. At 5 I received a call from the manager. He had said when I added my lock to my unit, my slide was not properly in place and my unit was not completely secure. Thank you for service after the sale!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dan Richard Miles
December 27, 2017
Have enjoyed using this storage facility. I have used TFStorage two times and had great service. I recommend using this facility for storage!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 4, 2017
The board of directors of Friends of Stricker would like to thank Twin Falls storage for donating the use of a unit to us. It was much needed and so appreciated. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is amazing :)
Dan Lopez
November 1, 2017
This is such a great place to do business! The staff really makes it so easy to store stuff. Especially if you have large amounts and shipments coming in and out. They are overly willing to accommodate the needs of their tenants. I don't even live on this side of town, so geographically it's not the most local for me but I won't leave because of the service alone! Thanks Kyle & Andrew !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is clean and they have great security!
Helen Eaton
October 30, 2017
Great customer service! So very helpful . The units and property are always clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff and clean units! Highly recommend! ! !
Scott Shaw
October 30, 2017
Been renting 2 10x10s for 5 years, and have only the best experience, every time I've visited the office; Kyle and other managers always greet me with smiles. And I'm impressed by how clean the hallways are kept. Also, my possessions have remained clean and odor free, even my clothes!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kyle & Andrew @ Twin Falls Storage
Richard
October 23, 2017
This storage facility is one of the best I've ever been to. Buildings are secure well-lit and the facility is always clean. The employees are extremely friendly and paying my monthly bill is simple with automatic payment. I highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Twin Falls Storage A+
Stan Melvon
September 28, 2017
The place was super clean and the managers customer service is the best. They were over the top friendly and helpfull.I highly recomend this place.I feel my stuff is safe there. They have lights and cameras all over the place and a automatic gate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you!:)
Peggy Graham
January 16, 2017
Recommended by a friend when my husband and I were making the transition from our apartments to a home. Great experience all around from the well-lit facilities, to the helpful young men in the office, to the great location. We will definitely use again. Highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
If you are in need of storage space,TFS should be the number one ch
Carla Aiello
October 27, 2016
This place is by far the best storage facility in the valley. The staff is super friendly and makes you feel welcome all the time. Very clean and very secure storage units and grounds.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best In town
Greg Winkler
October 12, 2016
I have stored with TFS twice in the last 3 years. The two gentlemen are always willing to work with you on payments and such. I wouldn't store anywhere else.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tommy McQueen
Tommy McQueen
October 10, 2016
Love storing here.The managers, Andrew and Kyle, are very friendly. Well kept facility. I would definitely recommend using this storage facility. They keep it very clean, professional, welcoming, and they are always smiling!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 13, 2016
They are really friendly here they have great prices the only thing I wish for is a place we could pay on line I live out of town and it would be so much easier as I know my other storage place is in the same town I live in and I can pay on line,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 25, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
To: Twin Falls Storage
Ann Walker
June 7, 2016
I just wanted to say Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your guys help, its been a rough year for me being in and out of the hospital, you guys always had faith that I would be in to pay, late most times but you guys never once complained. This is the best local family operated storage in Idaho. Thank you gentlemen
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank You
Jessica Stevens
February 29, 2016
I would always forget that I had a storage, they would always call and remind me that my bill was due. Thank you Twin Falls Storage for your excellent customer service. It was a pleasure doing business with you guys!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
To My New Friends At TFS
Shelly Hevel
December 28, 2015
Where do I begin? Twin Falls Storage is a top notch storage,ran by the best of the best. It was way beyond my expectations. An extraordinary experience. If I ever need another storage locker I will defiantly be back! 5 Gold Stars
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Twin Falls Storage A+++ Service
Grace Wolf
November 28, 2015
I moved to the area, not knowing where anything was, I contacted Twin Falls Storage and right away they were very helpful on getting me a place to store my belongings! Awesome family owned business! I was always greeted with a warm welcome and a smile. Best Storage place in the magic valley! If I ever need another storage unit ill definitely be back!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Prices, Great Service, Excellent Facility
Gene Lutz
November 25, 2015
I enjoyed my experience with Kyle & Andrew at Twin Falls Storage, them two guys are very nice people! Always very helpful gentlemen! Excellent Customer service skills. I would choose this storage facility over any other one in the magic valley! Thanks again Kyle and Andrew for your services!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They're okay....
Barbara Spalding
October 24, 2015
Nicest people to work with. I look forward to seeing you again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Locally Owned Storage Facility
Tyler Shell
July 13, 2015
Great customer service treated me just like I was part of the family! My family and I will defiantly do business with this storage facility again and again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 22, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 22, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Facility In Town
Sherry Mills
January 12, 2015
If you need a affordable storage facility,with excellent customer service this is the place to go!
Write a review