Call Now: (208) 734-8030

Locally Owned in Twin Falls, ID!
Twin Falls Storage 330 Eastland Dr. S Twin Falls, ID 83301 (208) 734-8030
Facility Reviews Summary
25 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Kasey 12/29/17
Recommend: Yes
TFS Friends
I have been a customer of Twin Falls Storage for quite some time. Kyle & Andrew are the greatest. I was recently involved in a pretty severe motorcycle accident and had to wait for my short term disability to kick in before I could make a payment. Kyle & Andrew were very understanding and assisted me in every way catching up my space rent. These gentlemen are always friendly and have the best customer service ever!

Anonymous 12/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Edward Coen
Excellent customer service at the Twin Falls Storage . I rented a space from them at 1 in the afternoon. By 4 that afternoon I had already delivered a load of household items to my unit. At 5 I received a call from the manager. He had said when I added my lock to my unit, my slide was not properly in place and my unit was not completely secure. Thank you for service after the sale!

Anonymous 12/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Dan Richard Miles
Have enjoyed using this storage facility. I have used TFStorage two times and had great service. I recommend using this facility for storage!!

Anonymous 12/04/17
Recommend: Yes
The board of directors of Friends of Stricker would like to thank Twin Falls storage for donating the use of a unit to us. It was much needed and so appreciated. Thank you

Dan Lopez 11/01/17
Recommend: Yes
This place is amazing :)
This is such a great place to do business! The staff really makes it so easy to store stuff. Especially if you have large amounts and shipments coming in and out. They are overly willing to accommodate the needs of their tenants. I don't even live on this side of town, so geographically it's not the most local for me but I won't leave because of the service alone! Thanks Kyle & Andrew !

Helen Eaton 10/30/17
Recommend: Yes
This place is clean and they have great security!
Great customer service! So very helpful . The units and property are always clean.

Scott Shaw 10/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Great staff and clean units! Highly recommend! ! !
Been renting 2 10x10s for 5 years, and have only the best experience, every time I've visited the office; Kyle and other managers always greet me with smiles. And I'm impressed by how clean the hallways are kept. Also, my possessions have remained clean and odor free, even my clothes!

Richard 10/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Kyle & Andrew @ Twin Falls Storage
This storage facility is one of the best I've ever been to. Buildings are secure well-lit and the facility is always clean. The employees are extremely friendly and paying my monthly bill is simple with automatic payment. I highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for storage.

Stan Melvon 09/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Twin Falls Storage A+
The place was super clean and the managers customer service is the best. They were over the top friendly and helpfull.I highly recomend this place.I feel my stuff is safe there. They have lights and cameras all over the place and a automatic gate.

Peggy Graham 01/16/17
Recommend: Yes
Thank you!:)
Recommended by a friend when my husband and I were making the transition from our apartments to a home. Great experience all around from the well-lit facilities, to the helpful young men in the office, to the great location. We will definitely use again. Highly recommended!

Carla Aiello 10/27/16
Recommend: Yes
If you are in need of storage space,TFS should be the number one ch
This place is by far the best storage facility in the valley. The staff is super friendly and makes you feel welcome all the time. Very clean and very secure storage units and grounds.

Greg Winkler 10/12/16
Recommend: Yes
Best In town
I have stored with TFS twice in the last 3 years. The two gentlemen are always willing to work with you on payments and such. I wouldn't store anywhere else.

Tommy McQueen 10/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Tommy McQueen
Love storing here.The managers, Andrew and Kyle, are very friendly. Well kept facility. I would definitely recommend using this storage facility. They keep it very clean, professional, welcoming, and they are always smiling!

Anonymous 07/13/16
Recommend: Yes
They are really friendly here they have great prices the only thing I wish for is a place we could pay on line I live out of town and it would be so much easier as I know my other storage place is in the same town I live in and I can pay on line,

Anonymous 06/25/16
Recommend: Yes

Ann Walker 06/07/16
Recommend: Yes
To: Twin Falls Storage
I just wanted to say Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your guys help, its been a rough year for me being in and out of the hospital, you guys always had faith that I would be in to pay, late most times but you guys never once complained. This is the best local family operated storage in Idaho. Thank you gentlemen

Jessica Stevens 02/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Thank You
I would always forget that I had a storage, they would always call and remind me that my bill was due. Thank you Twin Falls Storage for your excellent customer service. It was a pleasure doing business with you guys!

Shelly Hevel 12/28/15
Recommend: Yes
To My New Friends At TFS
Where do I begin? Twin Falls Storage is a top notch storage,ran by the best of the best. It was way beyond my expectations. An extraordinary experience. If I ever need another storage locker I will defiantly be back! 5 Gold Stars

Grace Wolf 11/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Twin Falls Storage A+++ Service
I moved to the area, not knowing where anything was, I contacted Twin Falls Storage and right away they were very helpful on getting me a place to store my belongings! Awesome family owned business! I was always greeted with a warm welcome and a smile. Best Storage place in the magic valley! If I ever need another storage unit ill definitely be back!

Gene Lutz 11/25/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Prices, Great Service, Excellent Facility
I enjoyed my experience with Kyle & Andrew at Twin Falls Storage, them two guys are very nice people! Always very helpful gentlemen! Excellent Customer service skills. I would choose this storage facility over any other one in the magic valley! Thanks again Kyle and Andrew for your services!

Barbara Spalding 10/24/15
Recommend: Yes
They're okay....
Nicest people to work with. I look forward to seeing you again.

Tyler Shell 07/13/15
Recommend: Yes
Best Locally Owned Storage Facility
Great customer service treated me just like I was part of the family! My family and I will defiantly do business with this storage facility again and again!

Anonymous 01/22/15
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 01/22/15
Recommend: Yes

Sherry Mills 01/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Best Storage Facility In Town
If you need a affordable storage facility,with excellent customer service this is the place to go!