Call Now: (208) 734-8030

Locally Owned in Twin Falls, ID!
Twin Falls Storage 330 Eastland Dr. S Twin Falls, ID 83301 (208) 734-8030
Facility Reviews Summary
43 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Ashley Rodrigues 11/05/18
Recommend: Yes
Thank you Twin Falls Storage Units !
We are moving, so I need storage for while. Andrew was do helpful, and patient to answer very nicely all of my questions. Thank you for your professionalism.

Alan James Hester 09/25/18
Recommend: Yes
TWIN FALLS STORAGE
This place is awesome!!!! Its easy to get to. I don't have to worry about my stuff. They had the right storage for me and everybody out there. If anybody want a storage unit give these guys a call. Thanks Alan James Hester

Roxanne Sotta 09/25/18
Recommend: Yes
Twin Falls Storage
I had a storage unit with them for over a year and their customer service is always very friendly and helpful!!! This place is awesome and I will definitely use them in the future if I ever need a storage unit. I highly recommend this company.

Anonymous 09/21/18
Recommend: Yes
This place is GREAT
Very helpful office manager. Helped me find the right unit, explained the rental agreement, insurance, and everything else I would need. Took the time, and I appreciated that very much! Would highly recommend this location!

Travis Bean 09/21/18
Recommend: Yes
Best Storage In the MV
This was a clean property with awesome staff! Thank you!

Mike L Huntington 09/21/18
Recommend: Yes
Twin Falls Storage A+
Very warm and friendly staff. The booking experience was very smooth. Kyle and Andrew took great care of us and went the extra mile to make sure we had all needed information.

Trisha Davis 08/27/18
Recommend: Yes
Thanks Twin Falls Storage
I have been through many storage facilities and this is by far the best one ever! 100% due to the over the top friendly staff. I was in a rush with my movers showing up early and hadn’t secured my unit yet. Kyle was very accommodating and got me through the contract thoroughly and in lightening speed. Great customer service!!! Like

Galen Diehl 08/22/18
Recommend: Yes
Most excellent experience!
I rented a space for our truck and trailer rig while we rode motorcycles for a couple weeks. Kyle and team made the rental process very easy and the cost was very reasonable! Will definitely use again if services needed!

Jean Clark 05/09/18
Recommend: Yes
Twin Falls Storage Units
Kyle was very helpful. I felt like he wasn’t just trying to get my money, but he actually wanted to help me get the right sized storage area for the best price. They take security and cleanliness very seriously. Overall great experience.

Dr. Martin Hale JR 03/27/18
Recommend: Yes
Thank you !
I called to make reservation. Super easy and helpful. Even let me move in from out of state on a Sunday afternoon. Super helpful.

Anonymous 03/27/18
Recommend: Yes
Twin Falls Storage You Are AWESOME ! 5 Stars
Had a great experience moving in to TFStorage. When I did not estimate how much stuff I was moving in, they managed to find me a bigger unit that I could rent. All in all, would definitely recommend. Thanks Gentlemen !

Ronald Moore 02/08/18
Recommend: Yes
Love this place !
I absolutely love this place! They truly have the best customer service. Always extremely helpful and go above and beyond to assist you when needed. Would highly recommend.

Clark Kibbery 02/08/18
Recommend: Yes
Storage Units
AndRew and Kyle were very helpful with my mothers move in. Facility was super clean. Would highly recommend Twin Falls Storage!

Katie Stevenson 02/08/18
Recommend: Yes
TF Storage
They are so friendly and helpful.. ALWAYS excellent customer service and going above and beyond for their customers!!

Brynn McManus 01/23/18
Recommend: Yes
~Twin Falls Storage ~ Thank You ~
I love this place.. both Andrew and Kyle are very helpful, caring,efficient. If i need to use storage in future I will check with them first. Thank you both of you...

Janice H 01/23/18
Recommend: Yes
Highly Recommend
Kyle and Andrew are both really great, friendly and helpful. Because of them I never have to worry about the storage of my car. I highly recommend them, you just can't get better service or nicer people anywhere.

Robbin R 01/23/18
Recommend: Yes
Very Well Kept Storage
A very well kept storage. Very friendly staff and always clean when I stop by . Hands down one of the best storage places I've ever used. Great prices as well!!

Kent Weeks Jr 01/23/18
Recommend: Yes
Thank you TFS
I rented a 10x20 unit last week. The gentleman that helped me was great. He was obviously engaged in the business and had a great sense of pride. Thank you.

Kasey 12/29/17
Recommend: Yes
TFS Friends
I have been a customer of Twin Falls Storage for quite some time. Kyle & Andrew are the greatest. I was recently involved in a pretty severe motorcycle accident and had to wait for my short term disability to kick in before I could make a payment. Kyle & Andrew were very understanding and assisted me in every way catching up my space rent. These gentlemen are always friendly and have the best customer service ever!

Anonymous 12/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Edward Coen
Excellent customer service at the Twin Falls Storage . I rented a space from them at 1 in the afternoon. By 4 that afternoon I had already delivered a load of household items to my unit. At 5 I received a call from the manager. He had said when I added my lock to my unit, my slide was not properly in place and my unit was not completely secure. Thank you for service after the sale!

Anonymous 12/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Dan Richard Miles
Have enjoyed using this storage facility. I have used TFStorage two times and had great service. I recommend using this facility for storage!!

Anonymous 12/04/17
Recommend: Yes
The board of directors of Friends of Stricker would like to thank Twin Falls storage for donating the use of a unit to us. It was much needed and so appreciated. Thank you

Dan Lopez 11/01/17
Recommend: Yes
This place is amazing :)
This is such a great place to do business! The staff really makes it so easy to store stuff. Especially if you have large amounts and shipments coming in and out. They are overly willing to accommodate the needs of their tenants. I don't even live on this side of town, so geographically it's not the most local for me but I won't leave because of the service alone! Thanks Kyle & Andrew !

Helen Eaton 10/30/17
Recommend: Yes
This place is clean and they have great security!
Great customer service! So very helpful . The units and property are always clean.

Scott Shaw 10/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Great staff and clean units! Highly recommend! ! !
Been renting 2 10x10s for 5 years, and have only the best experience, every time I've visited the office; Kyle and other managers always greet me with smiles. And I'm impressed by how clean the hallways are kept. Also, my possessions have remained clean and odor free, even my clothes!

Richard 10/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Kyle & Andrew @ Twin Falls Storage
This storage facility is one of the best I've ever been to. Buildings are secure well-lit and the facility is always clean. The employees are extremely friendly and paying my monthly bill is simple with automatic payment. I highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for storage.

Stan Melvon 09/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Twin Falls Storage A+
The place was super clean and the managers customer service is the best. They were over the top friendly and helpfull.I highly recomend this place.I feel my stuff is safe there. They have lights and cameras all over the place and a automatic gate.

Peggy Graham 01/16/17
Recommend: Yes
Thank you!:)
Recommended by a friend when my husband and I were making the transition from our apartments to a home. Great experience all around from the well-lit facilities, to the helpful young men in the office, to the great location. We will definitely use again. Highly recommended!

Carla Aiello 10/27/16
Recommend: Yes
If you are in need of storage space,TFS should be the number one ch
This place is by far the best storage facility in the valley. The staff is super friendly and makes you feel welcome all the time. Very clean and very secure storage units and grounds.

Greg Winkler 10/12/16
Recommend: Yes
Best In town
I have stored with TFS twice in the last 3 years. The two gentlemen are always willing to work with you on payments and such. I wouldn't store anywhere else.

Tommy McQueen 10/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Tommy McQueen
Love storing here.The managers, Andrew and Kyle, are very friendly. Well kept facility. I would definitely recommend using this storage facility. They keep it very clean, professional, welcoming, and they are always smiling!

Anonymous 07/13/16
Recommend: Yes
They are really friendly here they have great prices the only thing I wish for is a place we could pay on line I live out of town and it would be so much easier as I know my other storage place is in the same town I live in and I can pay on line,

Anonymous 06/25/16
Recommend: Yes

Ann Walker 06/07/16
Recommend: Yes
To: Twin Falls Storage
I just wanted to say Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your guys help, its been a rough year for me being in and out of the hospital, you guys always had faith that I would be in to pay, late most times but you guys never once complained. This is the best local family operated storage in Idaho. Thank you gentlemen

Jessica Stevens 02/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Thank You
I would always forget that I had a storage, they would always call and remind me that my bill was due. Thank you Twin Falls Storage for your excellent customer service. It was a pleasure doing business with you guys!

Shelly Hevel 12/28/15
Recommend: Yes
To My New Friends At TFS
Where do I begin? Twin Falls Storage is a top notch storage,ran by the best of the best. It was way beyond my expectations. An extraordinary experience. If I ever need another storage locker I will defiantly be back! 5 Gold Stars

Grace Wolf 11/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Twin Falls Storage A+++ Service
I moved to the area, not knowing where anything was, I contacted Twin Falls Storage and right away they were very helpful on getting me a place to store my belongings! Awesome family owned business! I was always greeted with a warm welcome and a smile. Best Storage place in the magic valley! If I ever need another storage unit ill definitely be back!

Gene Lutz 11/25/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Prices, Great Service, Excellent Facility
I enjoyed my experience with Kyle & Andrew at Twin Falls Storage, them two guys are very nice people! Always very helpful gentlemen! Excellent Customer service skills. I would choose this storage facility over any other one in the magic valley! Thanks again Kyle and Andrew for your services!

Barbara Spalding 10/24/15
Recommend: Yes
They're okay....
Nicest people to work with. I look forward to seeing you again.

Tyler Shell 07/13/15
Recommend: Yes
Best Locally Owned Storage Facility
Great customer service treated me just like I was part of the family! My family and I will defiantly do business with this storage facility again and again!

Anonymous 01/22/15
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 01/22/15
Recommend: Yes

Sherry Mills 01/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Best Storage Facility In Town
If you need a affordable storage facility,with excellent customer service this is the place to go!